play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Balaam Car Sales

At Balaam Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Balaam Car Sales

Balaam Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing Purchase Experience!

    By hana S on 07 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Was a pleasure to buy the car from this company. Has been amazing to deal with Balaam Car Sales. Fast, efficient and they have been extremely patient with requests. I will highly recommend them to others. It was worth the search for a new car.


  • 5

    Best ever

    By scott P on 15 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Tremendous - went above and beyond the call of duty. Brilliant company.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By hashana J on 13 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient with contact, delivery and presenting the information we needed!


  • 5

    Honest and friendly

    By Luke N on 18 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice clean car, lovely guys, a pleasure to deal with!


  • 5

    5 star service!

    By jennifer T on 08 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from a very professional guy. Thank you so much! Uncle loves the car, it was immaculate! Will definitely be back when I need a new car for myself 😉


  • 5

    2012 Chevrolet captiva 2.2

    By Caroline R on 18 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service! Great guys to deal with. Made buying a car so easy from start to finish. Phoned in the morning made the deal and the car was delivered to my door that evening. Very impressed to say they travelled 150 miles and was so friendly. The car is perfect! Inside and out side. I'm so happy with it. I highly recommend Balaam car sales, very trust worthy. Certainly would buy off them again. Thank you so much


  • 5

    Laguna gt coupe

    By jonathan H on 22 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good telephone coms beforehand. Was met by a friendly helpful gentleman after a 6 hour journey. The car is in excellent condition and just what I had been looking for. Unfortunately needed new front discs immediately and service was due in 20 days. Was informed of both of these things after payment and offered no discount so slightly out of pocket first week after purchase. Over all a good experience and an excellent car the best one on auto trader after lots of searching thank you


  • 5

    Great service & thanks for my new ride

    By David C on 27 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    • Very professional staff • All the cars on the forecourt looked cleaned to a high standard • The vehicle I purchased is so tidy & even under the bonnet. I definitely recommend & will use again in the future.


  • 5

    Very good

    By natalia P on 30 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience with Balaam Car sales, bought a car that runs well And don’t cost the earth. Very helpful and very polite owner.


  • 5

    Top Dealer and Car Service

    By Kin C on 12 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service and the guy who runs the place is a top guy. Bought my Toyota Auris from him and couldnt be happier with the drive and price. You can tell the guy who owns this , clearly takes pride in his work as the car was immaculate and compared to other dealers i visited , this was by a mile the best one round and a great deal overall. I will definitely be back to visit. Thanks a million ansd keep up the great work.


‹ Prev Next ›

Balaam Car Sales

Telephone:
020 80221780 07441 911651

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:30
Thursday 09:00 - 18:30
Friday 09:00 - 18:30
Saturday 09:00 - 18:30
Sunday 11:30 - 17:00

Balaam Car Sales

Address:
FRESHWATER GARAGE,
FRESHWATER ROAD,
Dagenham,
Barking And Dagenham,
RM8 1SH