play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Balaam Car Sales

At Balaam Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Balaam Car Sales

Balaam Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quality people

    By Stefan G on 08 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience and a good car, valeted to a spotless condition. Used cars can be tricky but an honest seller and fair service make it all better. I would definitely recommend Balaam Car Sales.


  • 5

    Excellent Dealer, recommended

    By Clive W on 24 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    This was my first visit to Balaam Car Sales, so of course we are all sceptical as to whether we will receive the hard sell whilst trying to assess a vehicle. Fear not, this is a professional organisation. I was left to look around the vehicle at my leisure, the quality of the vehicle was superb, I took it for a test drive on my own, and had all of my questions answered honestly. I would recommend this Dealer to anyone, as the owner is a really decent person to do business with, and I could not speak more highly of my experience today.


  • 5

    Perfect car sale

    By Lee W on 27 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Top man, honest guy best experience I've ever had buying a car. Lots of nice cars here for all price ranges. Very clean and tidy garage. Cant go wrong would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Mirlind R on 20 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I am not usually the type to write reviews but this car dealer deserves it. I bought a Mercedes C-class from this dealer. There are not many trustworthy dealers out there, but my experience with Balaam car sales, was on point. Everything about the car was explained to me, dealer was genuine, professional and provided gurantee for my car, as well as helpes me to arrange finance. Overall very happy with service, car and aftersale. Would recommend to everyone.


  • 5

    The best service ever.

    By Octavian C on 25 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Best experience ever.A very good service, very reliable and prompt. I have found my car on Autotrader. I called and i was able to view it on the same day. The car was the same as the pictures and from the time i bought it i had no issues. I would buy from them at any time. Best service , best car and very reliable.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Sunil K on 20 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    My experience has been excellent. I was not rushed and given time and space to view, test drive and ask questions about the car. The car was sold in showroom condition after having a good clean and polish. Smooth transaction and would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Edion B on 23 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car 1 month ago and was exactly as advertised. I was not looking for something fancy or luxury. All I needed was a reliable, clean and well serviced car and that was exactly what I got. I have already driven 2 times in Europe since and the car has passed all the tests. I was skeptical of car salesman in general but dealing with Balaam Car Sales has been smooth, friendly and exactly as advertised.


  • 5

    Very professional

    By John G on 23 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I don't normally do reviews but in this instance a good one is deserved, happy with the car and also happy with the deal I got, so overall a very satisfactory experience Thank you


‹ Prev Next ›

Balaam Car Sales

Telephone:
020 80221780 07441 911651

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:30
Thursday 09:00 - 18:30
Friday 09:00 - 18:30
Saturday 09:00 - 18:30
Sunday 11:30 - 17:00

Balaam Car Sales

Address:
FRESHWATER GARAGE,
FRESHWATER ROAD,
Dagenham,
Barking And Dagenham,
RM8 1SH